CONTACT INFORMATION


Jorge Ortiz


Chairman


chairman@bkswc.org







 Michael Romero


Vice-Chairman (West)


vice-chairman_west@bkswc.org



Toby Gallegos


Vice-Chairman (East)


vice-chairman_east@bkswc.org







Larry Meyers


Secretary


secretary@bkswc.org



Tom Slaughter


Treasurer


treasurer@bkswc.org


Richard Bennett


Safety Officer


safety-officer@bkswc.org


Larry Hansen


Website Administrator


webmaster@bkswc.org

Blue Knights  Southwest Conference

P.O. Box 242

Wildomar, CA 92595

Main About Us Chapters Events Safety Corner Gallery International Officers Meeting Minutes Links Contact Us

®

®


John Lopotosky


International Representative


InternationalRep@bkswc.org